HomeEquipmentSafetyForms/LinksContacts

Copyright © RDK Transportation Co. Inc
Contacts

President, CEO
Ray Milne    r.milne@rdktransport.com

Vice President
Rod Friesen  r.friesen@rdktransport.com 

Office/Compliance Manager
Kerri Friesen kerri@rdktransport.com

Logistics Co-ordinators

Lyle White  lyle@rdktransport.com

Sean Friesen  sean@rdktransport.com

Kat Allen  kat@rdktransport.com

Anton Elder  anton@rdktransport.com


​     TOLL FREE: 1-866-381-9615
Home
Equipment
Safety
Forms/Links
Contacts
Image Gallery

Google